The Rights and Obligations of an Employer in Superannuation/ Pension Schemes

  • 09 Dec 2009
  • 1:00 AM
  • 09 Jan 2010
  • Teleconference

Registration


If you need further information please call the IPEBLA office at +1-416-693-7775 or toll free at +1-866-444-3387 (US/Canada only) or email: ipebla@managingmatters.com
Registration is closed

The Rights and Obligations of an Employer in Superannuation/ Pension Schemes

Date of Live Session: Wednesday 9 December 2009 at 08h00  in South Africa (01h00 in Toronto- EST)

Replay: Available until 9 January 2010 

 

The IPEBLA Teleconference Committee has assembled an expert panel of speakers who will address the topic, “The Rights and Obligations of an Employer in Superannuation/ Pension Schemes”.

This Teleconference will be conducted in English.

Speakers: 

Mark Cerche, Allens Arthur Robinson, Australia
Simon Mark, Kensington Swan, New Zealand
Jonathan Mort, Jonathan Mort Inc., South Africa

 

Moderator: 

Jonathan Mort, Jonathan Mort Inc., South Africa

The teleconference will run for 90 minutes altogether, which will include up to 20 minutes for questions and comments from delegates.

Live Teleconference Timing:
Wednesday 9 December 2009  
01h00 Toronto (EST)

06h00 London, UK
08h00 South Africa
17h00  East Australia
19h00  New Zealand


Replay available anytime up to 23:00EST  9 January 2010 .

 

The IPEBLA Management Office will be closed during the duration of this teleconference due to the time zone difference.  Please forward any questions or concerns relating to this teleconference to the IPEBLA Management Office by 5:00 PM EST on Tuesday December 8.


©IPEBLA 2015

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software