Teleconference Committee

The Teleconference Committee periodically organizes teleconferences on topics of interest to IPEBLA's membership. The committee welcomes suggestions or if you are interested in assisting with the planning  of future teleconferences, please do not hesitate to contact Jonathan Mort or David Powell, Teleconference Committee Co-chairs.

To register and learn more about upcoming teleconferences, please click HERE.

For information on becoming a volunteer speaker at an IPEBLA teleconference please click HERE.

The Teleconference Committee is composed of the following members. 

Jonathan Mort, Co-Chair

David Powell, Co-Chair

Philip Bennett

Louis Kuypers

Kobus Hanekom

Dennis Simmons

Renato Scorcelli

©IPEBLA 2015

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software