2015-2017 Steering Committee

Chair

Dr. Lisa Butler Beatty
Head of the Wealth Management Office of the Trustee & Special Counsel 
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Level 8A North Building, Commonwealth Bank Place
1 Harbour Street
Sydney, Australia NSW 2000
P: 0477 753 941
Tel:
0477 753 941
E-mail: lisa.butler.beatty@cba.com.au 


Treasurer


Kees-Pieter Dekker
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)10 4852431
E-mail: cprmdekker@gmail.com 



                       Luca Capone
                        Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
                        Italy
                        E-mail:
 luca.capone@freshfields.com



Judith Donnelly
Partner
Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP
7 Devonshire Square
London, England EC2M 4YH
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 207 655 1115
E-mail: judith.donnelly@squirepb.com





David Powell
Groom Law Group, Chartered
USA
E-mail: dwp@groom.com



Caroline Helbronner
Partner
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
199 Bay Street West, Suite 2800, Box 25, Commerce Court West, Suite 2800
Toronto, ON  M5L 1A9
Canada
Tel: +1 416 863 2968
E-mail:
caroline.helbronner@blakes.com

















Secretary 

Jana Steele
Partner
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
100 King Street West
1 First Canadian Place, Suite 6100, P.O. Box 50
Toronto, ON  M5X 1B8
Canada
Tel: +1 416.862.6625
E-mail: jsteele@osler.com

Jonathan Mort

Director

Jonathan Mort Inc.

PO Box 12144

Mill Street, 8010

South Africa

E-mail: jmort@mortlaw.net



Cathy Smith

Government Employees Retirement System of USVI

US Virgin Islands

E-mail: csmith@usvigers.com


Carolyn Trenda

McGuireWoods LLP

USA

E-mail: ctrenda@mcguirewoods.com



©IPEBLA 2015

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software