2017-2019 Steering Committee

Chair

Jana Steele

Partner
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
100 King Street West
1 First Canadian Place, Suite 6100, P.O. Box 50
Toronto, ON  M5X 1B8
Canada
Tel: +1 416.862.6625
E-mail: jsteele@osler.com

Deputy Chair

Carolyn Trenda

McGuireWoods LLP

USA

E-mail: ctrenda@mcguirewoods.com


Treasurer

Kees-Pieter Dekker
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)10 4852431
E-mail: cprmdekker@gmail.com 
Secretary 




Cathy Smith

Government Employees Retirement System of USVI

US Virgin Islands

E-mail: csmith@usvigers.com

 

Jonathan Mort

Director

Jonathan Mort Inc.

PO Box 12144

Mill Street, 8010

South Africa

E-mail: jmort@mortlaw.net

 

David Powell
Groom Law Group, Chartered
USA
E-mail: dwp@groom.com


 

Mark Firman
Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan  
Canada
E-mail: mark_firman@otpp.com

 

Charles Magoffin
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
UK
E-mail: charles.magoffin@freshfields.com

 

Michael Beatty
Financial Services Council Limited
Australia
E-mail: venturegrp@hotmail.com


Peter Wehner 
Counsel
Hengeler Mueller
Germany
E-mail: peter.wehner@hengeler.com



©IPEBLA 2015

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software