2019-2021 Steering Committee

Chair

Deputy-Chair



Carolyn Trenda
McGuireWoods LLP
USA
E-mail:
 ctrenda@mcguirewoods.com




Cathy Smith

Government Employees Retirement System of USVI

US Virgin Islands

E-mail: csmith@usvigers.com




Treasurer

Co-Treasurer

Louis Kuypers
Pensioner 

The Netherlands
E-mail: louiskuypers@outlook.com





Charles Magoffin
Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer
UK
E-mail
:
 charles.magoffin@freshfields.com

Secretary 




Mark Firman
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP
Canada
E-mail: 
MFirman@dwpv.com



 


Karen Quinlan

Karen Quinlan Fund Services

South Africa

E-mail: karenlquinlan@gmail.com





David Powell
Groom Law Group, Chartered
USA
Email: 
dwp@groom.com





Angela Mazerolle
Financial and Consumer Services Commission (New Brunswick)
Canada
E-mail: angela.mazerolle@fcnb.ca






 



Michael Beatty
Financial Services Council Limited
Australia
E-mail:
 venturegrp@hotmail.com



Peter Wehner
Allen & Overy
Germany

E-mail: peter.wehner@allenovery.com


   
Contact us:
150 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 402
Toronto, ON, M4P 1E8, Canada

Phone: 416-693-7775 x 502
Toll-free number: 1-866-444-3387 x 502
contactIPEBLA@redstoneagency.ca  

Copyright | Disclaimer

©IPEBLA 2019

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software