IPEBLA Journal 



Members receive quarterly IPEBLA International Pension Lawyer journals and are encouraged to participate by writing articles for the publication.

IPEBLA members can access articles in the current and archived Journals by logging in on the 'Members Only' section of the website.

Journal Editor:
Dr Lisa Butler Beatty, Journal Editor
lisa.butler.beatty@cba.com.au
Tel: 0477 753 941


Contributing to the Journal:

If you would like to contribute to the IPEBLA Journal, please contact your country representative (listed below) or Lisa directly at lisa.butler.beatty@cba.com.au. For submission deadlines please see the Journal Production Schedule here.  For the writing guideline, please click here

Journal - Country Representatives:

  Location & Name  Phone   Fax   E-mail

Australia

     
Lisa Butler Beatty
0477 753 941  

lisa.butler.beatty@cba.com.au

 

Belgium

     
An Van Damme  +32 2 761 4637   an.vandamme@claeysengels.be

 

Canada

     
Andrew Harrison  +1 416 367 6046   +1 416 361 2789 aharrison@blgcanada.com

 

Denmark

     

Åse Kogsbøll

+45 39 15 01 71  +45 39 15 01 99 aak@unipension.dk

 

Germany

     
Bernd Klemm +49 89 2901 2171 +49 89 2901 2222 bernd.klemm@lovells.com

 

Hong Kong

David Adams +852 2822 1278 +852 2537 1253 davidgadams@hsbc.com.hk

 

Ireland

Michael Wolfe +353 1 639 5000 +353 1 639 5333 michael.wolfe@williamfry.ie

 

South Africa

Jonathan Mort +27 21 462 5207 +27 21 461 9717 jmort@mortlaw.net

 

The Netherlands

     
Kees-Pieter Dekker   +31 (0)10 4852431  + 3120 616 4499 cprmdekker@gmail.com

 

United Kingdom

Peter Docking
+44 20 7329 6699
+44 20 7248 0552
peter.docking@sackers.com

 

United States

David Powell
+1 202 861 6600
+1 202 659 4503
dwp@groom.com







©IPEBLA 2015

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software