IPEBLA Journal 





Members receive quarterly IPEBLA International Pension Lawyer journals and are encouraged to participate by writing articles for the publication.

IPEBLA members can access articles in the current and archived Journals by logging in on the 'Members Only' section of the website.



Journal Editors:

Jessica Bullock
jbullock@dwpv.com
Tel: 1-416-863-5503

Jonathan Mort
jmort@mortlaw.net
Tel: +27 21 462 5207

Contributing to the Journal:

If you would like to contribute to the IPEBLA Journal, please contact your country representative (listed below) or Lisa directly at lisa.butler.beatty@cba.com.au. For submission deadlines please see the Journal Production Schedule here.  For the writing guideline, please click here

Journal - Country Representatives:

  Location & Name  Phone   Fax   E-mail

Australia

     
Lisa Butler Beatty
0477 753 941  

lisa.butler.beatty@cba.com.au

 

Belgium

     
Jan Van Gysegem +32 2 761 47 89 +32 2 761 47 00 jan.vangysegem@claeysengels.b

 

Canada

     
Andrew Harrison  +1 416 367 6046   +1 416 361 2789 aharrison@blgcanada.com

 

Denmark

     

Åse Kogsbøll

+45 39 15 01 71  +45 39 15 01 99 aak@unipension.dk

 

Hong Kong

David Adams +852 2822 1278 +852 2537 1253 davidgadams@hsbc.com.hk

 

Ireland

Michael Wolfe +353 1 639 5000 +353 1 639 5333 michael.wolfe@williamfry.ie


New Zealand
     
Juliet Moses +64 (09) 920 8680 + 64 9 920 8665 juliet.moses@tgtlegal.com

 

South Africa

Jonathan Mort +27 21 462 5207 +27 21 461 9717 jmort@mortlaw.net

 

The Netherlands

     
Kees-Pieter Dekker   +31 (0)10 4852431  + 3120 616 4499 cprmdekker@gmail.com

 

United Kingdom

Rosalind Connor
+44 20 7329 6699
+44 20 7248 0552
connor@taylorwessing.com

 

United States

David Powell
+1 202 861 6600
+1 202 659 4503
dwp@groom.com






   
Contact us:
150 Eglinton Ave. E., Suite 402
Toronto, ON, M4P 1E8, Canada

Phone: 416-693-7775 x 502
Toll-free number: 1-866-444-3387 x 502
contactIPEBLA@redstoneagency.ca  

Copyright | Disclaimer

©IPEBLA 2015

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software